Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Getafe FC

Risultati

22 Feb 2018

Wednesday 28 February 2018

  • Match Dropdown Getafe

    Getafe

    vs

    Deportivo La Coruna

    Deportivo La Coruna

    18:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDDWWD
    • Away Form DDLL
    • Vs Deportivo La Coruna Home DWWW
    • Home Form LDLLW
    • Away Form LLLDL
    • Vs Getafe Home DLLL

Sunday 25 February 2018

  • Match Dropdown Villarreal

    Villarreal

    vs

    Getafe

    Getafe

    11:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWWD
    • Away Form DLLWWW
    • Vs Getafe Home WWLLW
    • Home Form WDDWWD
    • Away Form DDLL
    • Vs Villarreal Home LLWWL

Monday 19 February 2018

Sunday 11 February 2018

Sunday 4 February 2018

Sunday 28 January 2018

Friday 19 January 2018

Friday 12 January 2018

Saturday 6 January 2018

Wednesday 20 December 2017