Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Borussia M'gladbach FC

Risultati

15 Aug 2018

Saturday 15 September 2018

  • Match Dropdown Borussia M'gladbach

    Borussia M'gladbach

    vs

    FC Schalke 04

    FC Schalke 04

    17:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWDD
    • Away Form LDLDL
    • Vs FC Schalke 04 Home DDWWW
    • Home Form WDWWW
    • Away Form WDLWW
    • Vs Borussia M'gladbach Home DDLLL

Saturday 1 September 2018

  • Match Dropdown FC Augsburg

    FC Augsburg

    vs

    Borussia M'gladbach

    Borussia M'gladbach

    14:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWLLL
    • Away Form LDDDW
    • Vs Borussia M'gladbach Home DWDWD
    • Home Form WWWDD
    • Away Form LDLDL
    • Vs FC Augsburg Home DLDLD

Saturday 25 August 2018

  • Match Dropdown Borussia M'gladbach

    Borussia M'gladbach

    vs

    Bayer Leverkusen

    Bayer Leverkusen

    17:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWDD
    • Away Form LDLDL
    • Vs Bayer Leverkusen Home LWWWL
    • Home Form WLWDW
    • Away Form DLWLW
    • Vs Borussia M'gladbach Home WLLLW

Saturday 12 May 2018

Saturday 5 May 2018

Saturday 28 April 2018

Friday 20 April 2018

Saturday 14 April 2018

Saturday 7 April 2018

Sunday 1 April 2018